Australian Capital Territory

Erindale

Erindale Chambers,
Grattan Court, Cnr Comrie Street,
Wanniassa ACT 2903
T:6296 8100
E:erindale@austskincancer.com.au

New South Wales

Balgowlah

322 – 324 Sydney Road,
Balgowlah NSW 2093
T:02 9948 0355
E:balgowlah@austskincancer.com.au

Charlestown

G8042, Pearson Street,
Charlestown NSW 2290
T:02 4956 9711
E:Charlestown@austskincancer.com.au

Coffs Harbour

113 West High Street,
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
T:02 6652 8699
E:coffscentral@ipnet.com.au

Maitland

Suite 1, The Albion Centre,
Albion Street,
Maitland NSW 2320
T:02 4933 0644
E:maitland@austskincancer.com.au

Maroubra

Level 2,
832 Anzac Parade,
Maroubra NSW 2035
T:02 9344 3200
E:maroubra@austskincancer.com.au

Newcastle

11 Lambton Rd,
Broadmeadow NSW 2292
T:02 4927 6066
E:newcastle@austskincancer.com.au

Penrith

16 - 18 Castlereagh Street,
Penrith NSW 2750
T:02 4722 9077
E:penrith@austskincancer.com.au

Port Macquarie

42 Lord Street,
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
T:02 6584 7788
E:portmacquarie@sonichealthcare.com.au

Shellharbour

Shop 3001, Stocklands Shellharbour Shopping Centre,
211 Lake Entrance Road,
Shellharbour NSW 2529
T:02 4260 0300
E:shellharbour@austskincancer.com.au

Queensland

Annerley

11 Waterton Street,
Annerley QLD 4103
T:07 3426 6800
E:annerley@austskincancer.com.au

Cannon Hill

Suite 1, 1155 Wynnum Road,
Cannon Hill QLD 4170
T:07 3859 3200
E:cannonhill@austskincancer.com.au

Chermside

744 Gympie Road,
Chermside QLD 4032
T:07 3359 4155
E:chermside@austskincancer.com.au

Harbourtown

Building 3, 1-3 Marble Arch Place,
Arundel QLD 4214
T:07 5563 7288
E:harbourtown@ipn.com.au

Highlands

95 Alexander Drive,
Nerang QLD 4211
T:07 5574 9111
E:highlands@ipn.com.au

Kenmore

900 Moggill Road,
Kenmore QLD 4069
T:07 3878 4555
E:Kenmore@ipn.com.au

Mermaid Waters

Shop 19, Waterway Village,
64 Karbunya Street,
Mermaid Waters QLD 4218
T:07 5526 5911
E:mermaid@austskincancer.com.au

Morayfield

201-205 Morayfield Road,
Morayfield QLD 4506
T:07 5428 0222
E:morayfield@ipnet.com.au

Redlynch

Shop 12 Redlynch Central,
Larsen Road,
Redlynch QLD 4870
T:07 4039 3991
E:redlynch@ipn.com.au

Springfield

29 – 31 Commercial Drive,
Springfield QLD 4300
T:07 3818 9399
E:springfield@ipn.com.au

Surfers Paradise

58 Ashmore Road,
Bundall QLD 4217
T:07 5538 7887
E:surfers@austskincancer.com.au

Taringa

Level 1,
15 Morrow Street,
Taringa QLD 4068
T:07 3371 8144
E:taringascc@austskincancer.com.au

Townsville

55 Keane Street,
Currajong QLD 4810
T:07 4759 1100
E:townsville@ipn.com.au

South Australia

Prospect

188 Main North Road,
Prospect SA 5082
T:(08) 8269 2888

Trinity Gardens

206-208 Portrush Road,
Trinity Gardens SA 5068
T:(08) 8364 1133

Victoria

Blackburn

Unit 1,
20 Blackburn Road,
Blackburn VIC 3130
T:03 9877 9501
E:blackburn@austskincancer.com.au

Carnegie (Sunspot)

1146 Dandenong Road,
Carnegie VIC 3163
T:03 9568 3744
E:carnegie@sunspot.net.au
W:www.sunspot.net.au

Cheltenham (Sunspot)

2/148 Chesterville Road,
Cheltenham VIC 3192
T:03 9584 9511
E:cheltenham@sunspot.net.au
W:www.sunspot.net.au

Frankston (Peninsula Skin Cancer Centre)

375 Nepean Highway,
Frankston VIC 3199
T:03 9770 0040
E:info@pscc.net.au
W:www.pscc.net.au

Hallam (Sunspot)

202 Princes Highway,
Hallam VIC 3803
T:03 9708 6765
E:hallam@sunspot.net.au
W:www.sunspot.net.au

Mornington (Peninsula Skin Cancer Clinic)

93 Tanti Avenue,
Mornington VIC 3931
T:03 5975 9544
E:info@pscc.net.au
W:www.pscc.net.au

Western Australia

Applecross

764 Canning Highway,
Applecross WA 6153
T:08 9364 6444

Cannington

22 Cecil Avenue,
Cannington WA 6107
T:08 9358 5111
E:cannington@austskincancer.com.au

Forrest

1 McKay Street,
Pinjarra WA 6208
T:08 9531 1111
E:forrestmedical@ipn.com.au

Jindalee

6 Jindalee Boulevard,
Jindalee WA 6036
T:08 9562 2000
E:jindalee@ipn.com.au

Leeming

70 Farrington Rd,
Leeming WA 6149
T:08 9332 9111
E:murdoch@austskincancer.com.au

Port Kennedy

Unit 4,
7-9 Fielden Way,
Port Kennedy WA 6172
T:08 9524 0550
E:portkennedy@ipn.com.au