New South Wales

Balgowlah

322-324 Sydney Road,
Balgowlah NSW 2093
T:02 9948 0355
E:balgowlah@austskincancer.com.au Visit Clinic Book Now

Central West

286 Anson Street,
Orange NSW 2800
T:02 6361 9715
E:centralwest@ipn.com.au Visit Clinic

Charlestown

G8042, Pearson Street,
Charlestown NSW 2290
T:02 4956 9711
E:Charlestown@austskincancer.com.au Visit Clinic

Coffs Harbour

113 West High Street,
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
T:02 6652 8699
E:coffscentral@ipn.com.au Visit Clinic

Edgecliff

Edgecliff Medical Centre, 285 New South Head Rd,
Edgecliff NSW 2027
T:02 9344 3200
E:edgecliff@austskincancer.com.au Visit Clinic Book Now

Maitland

Suite 1, The Albion Centre,
Albion Street,
Maitland NSW 2320
T:02 4933 0644
E:maitland@austskincancer.com.au Visit Clinic

Penrith

16-18 Castlereagh Street,
Penrith NSW 2750
T:02 4722 9077
E:penrith@austskincancer.com.au Visit Clinic Book Now

Shellharbour

Shop 3001 Stocklands Shellharbour Shopping Centre, 211 Lake Entrance Road,
Shellharbour NSW 2529
T:02 4260 0300
E:shellharbour@austskincancer.com.au Visit Clinic Book Now