New South Wales

Balgowlah

322-324 Sydney Road,

Balgowlah NSW 2093

T: (02) 9948 0355

E: balgowlah@austskincancer.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Charlestown

G8042, Pearson Street,

Charlestown NSW 2290

T: (02) 4956 9711

E: charlestown@austskincancer.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Coffs Harbour

113 West High Street,

Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

T: (02) 6652 8699

E: coffscentral@ipn.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Edgecliff

285 New South Head Road,

Edgecliff NSW 2027

T: (02) 9344 3200

E: edgecliff@austskincancer.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Erindale

Corner Comrie Str & McBryde Cres, Wanniassa ACT 2903

T: (02) 6296 8100

E: erindale@austskincancer.com.au

Visit Clinic

Penrith

16-18 Castlereagh Street,

Penrith NSW 2750

T: (02) 4722 9077

E: penrith@austskincancer.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Shellharbour

Shop 3001, Stocklands Shellharbour Shopping Centre,
211 Lake Entrance Road,

Shellharbour NSW 2529

T: (02) 4260 0300

E: shellharbour@austskincancer.com.au

Visit Clinic