Annerley

11 Waterton Street,

Annerley QLD 4103

T: (07) 3426 6800

E: annerley@austskincancer.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Cannon Hill

Suite 1, 1155 Wynnum Road,

Cannon Hill QLD 4170

T: (07) 3859 3200

E: cannonhill@austskincancer.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Chermside

744 Gympie Road,

Chermside QLD 4032

T: (07) 3359 4155

E: chermside@austskincancer.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Harbourtown

Building 3, 1-3 Marble Arch Place,

Arundel QLD 4214

T: (07) 5563 7288

E: harbourtown@ipn.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Highlands

95 Alexander Drive,

Nerang QLD 4211

T: (07) 5574 9111

E: highlands@ipn.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Kenmore

900 Moggill Road,

Kenmore QLD 4069

T: (07) 3878 4555

E: kenmore@ipn.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Mermaid Waters

Shop 19, Waterway Village,
64 Karbunya Street,

Mermaid Waters QLD 4218

T: (07) 5526 5911

E: mermaid@austskincancer.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Morayfield

201-205 Morayfield Road,

Morayfield QLD 4506

T: (07) 5428 0222

E: morayfield@ipn.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Redlynch

Shop 12 Redlynch Central,
Larsen Road,

Redlynch QLD 4870

T: (07) 4039 3991

E: redlynch@ipn.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Springfield

29-31 Commercial Drive,

Springfield QLD 4300

T: (07) 3818 9399

E: springfield@ipn.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Surfers Paradise

58 Ashmore Road,

Bundall QLD 4217

T: (07) 5538 7887

E: surfers@austskincancer.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Taringa

Level 1, 15 Morrow Street,

Taringa QLD 4068

T: (07) 3371 8144

E: taringa@austskincancer.com.au

Visit Clinic 

Townsville

55 Keane Street,

Currajong QLD 4810

T: (07) 4759 1100

E: townsville@ipn.com.au

Visit Clinic